Monday, June 15, 2009

The Project Hate MCMXCIX - The Lustrate Process

1. Descend into the pits of eternal possession
2. You come to me through hell
3. See the filth become flames in this furnace
4. Our wrath will rain down from the sky
5. The locust principles
6. Arise to His world of infamy
7. The burial of gods

Format: *.rar
Rozmiar: ~106 MB
Hasło: Brak

No comments:

Post a Comment