Sunday, November 29, 2009

Numbers from the Beast - An All Star Salute to Iron Maiden

1. Run to the Hills
Robin McAuley (M.S.G) – lead vocals
Michael Schenker (M.S.G, UFO, Scorpions) – lead guitar
Pete Fletcher – rhythm guitar
Tony Franklin (The Firm, Blue Murder) – bass
Brian Tichy (Billy Idol) – drums
2. Wasted Years
Dee Snider (Twisted Sister) – lead vocals
George Lynch (Dokken) – lead guitar
Bob Kulick (Kiss) – rhythm guitar
Jeff Pilson (Dokken, Dio) – bass
Jason Bonham (Bonham) – drums
3. Wrathchild
Paul Di'Anno (Iron Maiden) – lead vocals
Alex Skolnick (Testament) – lead guitar
Chris Traynor (Orange 9mm, Helmet) – rhythm guitar
Frank Bello (Anthrax) – bass
John Tempesta (Exodus, Testament, White Zombie) – drums
4. Flight of Icarus
Tim "Ripper" Owens (Judas Priest, Iced Earth) – lead vocals
Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake) – guitar
Jimmy Bain (Rainbow, Dio) – bass
Simon Wright (AC/DC, Dio) – drums
5. Fear of the Dark
Chuck Billy (Testament) – lead vocals
Craig Goldy (Dio) – guitar
Ricky Phillips (Styx, Bad English) – bass
Mikkey Dee (Motörhead, King Diamond) – drums
6. The Trooper
Ian "Lemmy" Kilmister (Motörhead) – lead vocals
Phil Campbell (Motörhead, Persian Risk) – guitar
Rocky George (Suicidal Tendencies, Cro-Mags) – guitar
Chuck Wright (Quiet Riot) – bass
Chris Slade (Asia, AC/DC) – drums
7. Aces High
Jeff Scott Soto (Yngwie Malmsteen) – lead vocals
Nuno Bettencourt (Extreme) – guitar
Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big, Niacin) – bass
Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath, Dio) – drums
8. 2 Minutes to Midnight
Joe Lynn Turner(Rainbow, (Yngwie Malmsteen), (Deep Purple) – lead vocals
Richie Kotzen (Poison, Mr. Big)– guitar
Bob Kulick (Kiss) – rhythm guitar
Tony Franklin – bass
Chris Slade – drums
9. Can I Play with Madness
Mark Slaughter (Slaughter) – lead vocals
Bruce Kulick (Kiss) – guitar
Marco Mendoza (Whitesnake, Thin Lizzy) – bass
Aynsley Dunbar (Frank Zappa, Journey) – drums
10. The Evil That Men Do
Chris Jericho (WWE Superstar, Fozzy) – lead vocals
Paul Gilbert (Racer X, Mr. Big) – guitar
Bob Kulick (Kiss) – rhythm guitar
Mike Inez (Alice in Chains) – bass
Brent Fitz – drums
11. The Wicker Man
John Bush (Armored Saint) – lead vocals
Jeff Duncan (Armored Saint) – lead guitar
Scott Ian (Anthrax) – guitar
Rob "Blasko" Nicholson (Ozzy Osbourne) – bass
Ben Graves (Murderdolls) - drums
Jason C. Miller (Godhead) – backing vocals

Format: *.rar
Rozmiar: ~131MB
Hasło: brak

No comments:

Post a Comment