Monday, January 18, 2010

Mayhem - Wolf's Lair Abyss

1. The Vortex Void of Inhumanity (Intro)
2. I Am thy Labyrinth
3. Fall of Seraphs
4. Ancient Skin
5. Symbols of Bloodswords

Format: *.rar
Rozmiar: 52MB
Hasło: brak

1 comment:

  1. CHECK THIS OUT! SO excited NEW Avenged Sevenfold single! YAY! "Not Ready to Die" The new song is super sick! Great mix of old and new A7X!