Thursday, January 21, 2010


Blog suspended due to low popularity, maybe in a month or two i will publish some more albums.

Monday, January 18, 2010

Mayhem - Grand Declaration of War


1. A Grand Declaration Of War
2. In The Lies Where Upon You Lay
3. A Time To Die
4. View From Nihil (pt. I of II)
5. View From Nihil (pt. II of II)
6. A Bloodsword And A Colder Sun (pt. I of II)
7. A Bloodsword And A Colder Sun (pt. II of II)
8. Crystalized Pain In Deconstruction
9. Completion In Science Of Agony (pt. I of II)
10. To Daimonion (pt. I of III)
11. To Daimonion (pt. II of III)
12. To Daimonion (pt. III of III)
13. Completion In Science Of Agony (pt. II of II)

Format: *.rar
Rozmiar: 80MB
Hasło: brak

Mayhem - Wolf's Lair Abyss


1. The Vortex Void of Inhumanity (Intro)
2. I Am thy Labyrinth
3. Fall of Seraphs
4. Ancient Skin
5. Symbols of Bloodswords

Format: *.rar
Rozmiar: 52MB
Hasło: brak