Friday, October 23, 2009

Carcass - Wake Up And Smell The Carcass

1. Edge of Darkness
2. Emotional Flatline
3. Ever Increasing Circles
4. Blood Spattered Banner
5. I Told You So (Corporate Rock Really Does Suck)
6. Buried Dreams
7. No Love Lost
8. Rot 'N' Roll
9. Edge of Darkness
10. This Is Your Life
11. Rot 'N' Roll
12. Tools of the Trade
13. Pyosisified (Still Rotten to the Gore)
14. Hepatic Tissue Fermentation II
15. Genital Grinder II
16. Hepatic Tissue Fermentation
17. Exhume to Consume

Format: *.rar
Rozmiar: ~90MB
Hasło: brak

No comments:

Post a Comment