Thursday, October 29, 2009

Emperor - Anthems To The Welkin At Dusk

1. Alsvartr (The Oath)
2. Ye Entrancemperium
3. Thus Spake the Nightspirit
4. Ensorcelled by Chaos
5. The Loss and Curse of Reverence
6. The Acclamation of Bonds
7. With Strength I Burn
8. The Wanderer

Format: *.rar
Rozmiar: ~85MB
Hasło: brak

No comments:

Post a Comment