Thursday, September 17, 2009

Death - The Sound of Perseverance

1. Scavenger of Human Sorrow
2. Bite the Pain
3. Spirit Crusher
4. Story to Tell
5. Flesh and the Power It Holds
6. Voice of the Soul
7. To Forgive Is to Suffer
8. A Moment of Clarity
9. Painkiller (Judas Priest cover)

Format: *.rar
Rozmiar: ~81MB
Hasło: brak

No comments:

Post a Comment