Sunday, September 27, 2009

My Dying Bride - Meisterwerk I

1. Symphonaire Infernus et Spera Empyrium (demo version)
2. The Crown of Sympathy
3. The Grief of Age
4. A Kiss to Remember
5. Grace Unhearing (Portishell mix)
6. For You
7. Unreleased Bitterness
8. Sear Me III

Format: *.rar
Rozmiar: ~84MB
Hasło: brak

No comments:

Post a Comment