Sunday, September 27, 2009

My Dying Bride - Songs of Darkness, Words of Light

1. The Wreckage of My Flesh
2. The Scarlet Garden
3. Catherine Blake
4. My Wine in Silence
5. The Prize of Beauty
6. The Blue Lotus
7. And My Fury Stands Ready
8. A Doomed Lover

Format: *.rar
Rozmiar: ~100MB
Hasło: brak

No comments:

Post a Comment