Wednesday, September 23, 2009

My Dying Bride - For Lies I Sire

1. My Body, A Funeral
2. Fall with Me
3. The Lies I Sire
4. Bring Me Victory
5. Echoes from A Hollow Soul
6. Shadowhaunt
7. Santuario Di Sangue
8. A Chapter in Loathing
9. Death Triumphant

Format: *.rar
Rozmiar: ~90MB
Hasło: brak

No comments:

Post a Comment